Author Archives: William Stickevers

The Jupiter-Saturn Conjunction of 2020: Rise of A New World Order (Webinar)

WEBINARThe Jupiter-Saturn Conjunction of 2020:Rise of a New World Order December 21, 2020*Monday3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT / 10am AEDT (next day) / Check your local timeApproximately 3 hours $59 early bird (through October 21st), $69 after Complimentary Registration for GTA Members through October 31st(Not a GTA Member? Join here.) *Replay available for 90 days | Non-Astrologers Welcome

Read more

America at War: An Astrological Perspective (pub. September 15, 2001)

America at War: An Astrological Perspective by William Stickevers & Tracy E. HestonSeptember 15, 20018:00 pm EDTNew York, NY This article originally appeared on William Stickevers’ website. This article is an examination of the astrological elements behind the attack that occurred against the United States of America on Tuesday, September 11, 2001, in New York City and Washington D.C. Based

Read more

“Senator Kamala Harris of California is the one to watch.” (January 4, 2019)

From the 2019 Prediction Panel at the New York Open Center, hosted by Alan Steinfeld of New Realities, on January 4, 2019. The full live-streamed event is available to watch on the New Realities YouTube Channel. William Stickevers: Trump is a Lunar Eclipse baby. Alan Steinfeld: A Lunar Eclipse baby? WS: People born during a Lunar Eclipse have tremendous prowess and

Read more

Jupiter-Saturn-Pluto Convergence 2020

An excerpt from the Global Transformation Astrology webinar on October 3, 2019. Transcript edited for print. So we have here this conjunction I talked about, the 1285 conjunction that heralded the beginning of the end of the medieval age and the end of the Chinese and Mongol empires that were expanding — the sudden and unexpected collapse of those empires

Read more
« Older Entries