Monthly Archives: September 2020

1st Presidential Debate: Who Will Win with the Voters?

Tonight’s presidential debate is expected to set an audience record, breaking the 2016 mark of 84 million viewers, as President Donald Trump and Democratic challenger Joe Biden meet in person for the first time since Trump’s January 2017 inauguration. ZeroHedge: Opinions are split about tonight’s debate: On one hand, Deutsche Banks’s Jim Reid says that it “will be critical, since

Read more

2020 Election Predictions posted

Posted: 2020 U.S. Presidential Election Predictions for the Electoral College and Final Outcome Previous U.S. Election Predictions: Since 2008, I have applied Political Contest Horary to predict the outcomes of 426 U.S. Midterm and General Election Races. All 426 Political Contest Horary U.S. election predictions I have made in the past 11 years are listed below, with 367 of those

Read more

The Jupiter-Saturn Conjunction of 2020: Rise of A New World Order (Webinar)

WEBINARThe Jupiter-Saturn Conjunction of 2020:Rise of a New World Order December 21, 2020*Monday3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm GMT / 10am AEDT (next day) / Check your local timeApproximately 3 hours $59 early bird (through October 21st), $69 after Complimentary Registration for GTA Members through October 31st(Not a GTA Member? Join here.) *Replay available for 90 days | Non-Astrologers Welcome

Read more

America at War: An Astrological Perspective (pub. September 15, 2001)

America at War: An Astrological Perspective by William Stickevers & Tracy E. HestonSeptember 15, 20018:00 pm EDTNew York, NY This article originally appeared on William Stickevers’ website. This article is an examination of the astrological elements behind the attack that occurred against the United States of America on Tuesday, September 11, 2001, in New York City and Washington D.C. Based

Read more